Recommended Vendors 

Catering Service

Truffleberry Market.JPG

Truffleberry Market

Ali Calvedo

Chefs@TruffleberryMarket.com
Truffleberrymarket.com

630-301-2669

Jewell Events Catering.JPG

Jewell Events Catering

Kristin Kramer 

Kkramer@georgejewell.com

Georgejewell.com

312-829-3663 x 209

Amazing Edibles.JPG

Amazing Edibles

Diana Streit

Diana@amazingediblescatering.com

Cateramazing.com
312-563-1600

Heartyboys.JPG

Hearty Boys

Alison Green

Alyson@heartyboys.com

Heartyboys.com

773-244-9866 x 204

Catering by Michaels.JPG

Catering By Michaels

Catering by Michaels

events@cateringbymichaels.com

Cateringbymichaels.com

815-274-2524

jfod.JPG

Jordans Food Of Distinction

Pam Spritz

Pam@jfod.com

jfod.com

847-814-4700

Green spoon.JPG

Green Spoon Kitchen

Green Kitchen

info@greenspoonkitchen.com

greenspoonkitchen.com

312-241-2416

JL catering.JPG

J & L Catering

J & L

info@jandlcatering.com

jandlcatering.com

312-280-7900

Maison Cuisine.JPG

Maison Cuisine

Danielle Wheeler

Danielle@maisoncuisine.com

maisoncuisine.com

312-315-4479

Paramount events.JPG

Paramount Events

Paramount Events

info@paramounteventschicago.com

paramounteventschicago.com

773-880-2236

Truecuisine.JPG

True Cuisine & Sweet Baby Rays

Sarah Raymond 

Sraymond@sbrevents.com

Truecusine.com / Sbrevents.com

312-721-60000

Cosina Fusion.JPG

Cocina Fusion

Juliana Barrientos

Juliana@cocinafusionchicago.com

weddingcateringchicago.com

773-430-4328

Cork Catering.JPG

Cork Catering

Kristina

khickey@corkyscatering.com

corkcatering.com

630-396-3059

Big Delicius planet.JPG

Big Delicious Planet

Farm to table

Bigdeliciousplanet.com

hello@bigdeliciousplanet.com

312-455-1019

Big star.JPG

Big Star

Pamela Swisher

Pam@bigstarchicago.com

Bigstarchicago.com/Catering

312-860-1315

The publican.JPG

The Publican

The publican

info@thepublicanrestaurant.com

thepublicanrestaurant.com

312-605-1614

Food For Thought.JPG

Food For Thought

Kay Alonge

kalonge@fftchicago.com

fftchicago.com

312-300-4088

Goat.JPG

Goat Group Catering

Goat Group

Entrataining company.JPG

Entertaining Company

Jane Mensing

Jane@entertainingcompany.com

Entertainingcompany.com 

312-763-2236

kama.JPG

KAMA

Indian Cusine

Info@kamabistro.com

kamabistro.com

708-352-3300

D absolute.JPG

D`Absolute

Chris Constantine

info@dabsolute.com

dabsolute.com

773-282-6101